You have two options to close your microsite or landing page so that it is not accessible anymore by visitors. You can publish and unpublish your experience whenever you want very easily. 

Manual mode

1. Inside the editor 

To close your experience manually, open the editor and go the "Publish" tab.

Click on "Unpublish".

Your experience is unpublished and the online content is no longer accessible:

If you want to put it back online, you can click on "Publish your Story".

2. On the workspace

By clicking on the "..." you can also directly unpublish your experience.

Automatic mode

You have the possibility to activate the automatic unpublish of your experience. You just need to select an ending date:

Did this answer your question?