Once you finished editing your experience, you can share it.

Share a Microsite or a Landing Page

Click on the "Share" button in the upper right corner of your experience.
Type a URL. Warning: you won't be able to change the URL after your microsite is published.
By default, all your URL start by "story.tl". If the URL is already taken, a warning message will appear, just like below: 

After that, click on "Publish your experience" to start the creation process.
You can follow this in the status bar. It can take 3 to 5 minutes to push your experience live.

Once your experience is published, you can share the URL on social media, on a newsletter or on another channel.

Share a Video Story

Click on the "Export" button in the upper right corner of your experience.
Enter your e-mail address. You will receive an email with files (one for each screen). Download these files and then upload them on Snapchat or Instagram. 

You can also send the assets to Facebook Ads Manager & Snapchat Ads Manager.

Did this answer your question?