How do I delete a Microsite? 

Go to your workspace and click on the three dots on the upper right corner of your microsite. Choose "Delete" and a check message will appear. Click on "Yes" to confirm you want to delete your microsite. This action cannot be undone.

How do I duplicate a Microsite?

Go to your workspace and click on the three dots on the upper right corner. Choose "Duplicate". An overlay will appear so that you can name your duplicate experience (by default, we add "-Copy" to the title).
You can also change the workspace of your duplicated experience.
Warning : custom theme or animation cannot be duplicated from a workspace to another.

Finally, choose the format in which you want to copy the Microsite.
Note : if you duplicate a Microsite to a Landing page, the builder will only keep the first screen of your microsite.

How do I update a Microsite?

Edit your Microsite from the Fastory builder, as usual. Then, go back to the Share tab on the Microsite Editor (on the top right corner) and click on Edit your Experience to push the latest version online. 

Did this answer your question?