How to delete a Microsite? 

Go to the workspace where your microsite is, and then click on the three dots on the upper right corner.

In the menu, choose "Delete", a confirmation message will appear. If you click on "Yes", your microsite will be deleted. This action cannot be undone.

How to duplicate a Microsite?

Go to the workspace where your microsite is, and then click on the three dots on the upper right corner.

In the menu, choose "Duplicate". A new menu will appear, and you'll be able to rename your duplicate story (by default, we add "-Copy" to the title).
You can also change the workspace of your duplicated Story.

Warning : Custom Theme or Animation cannot be duplicated from a workspace to another.
Finally, choose the format to duplicate your Microsite.

If you duplicate a Microsite to an In-App Landing page, the builder will only keep the "cover" of your microsite.
If you duplicate a Microsite to a Landing page, the builder will only keep the first screen of your Microsite.

How to update a Microsite?

To do so, edit your Microsite from the Fastory builder as usual. Then, go back to the Share tab on the Microsite Builder (top right corner), and click 'Edit your Story' to push the latest version of your story online. 

Warning

If you uploaded your story as an In-App Story Adds, your story will not be updated on these social media channels.

Did this answer your question?