How do I delete a Video Story?

Go to your workspace and click on the three dots on the upper right corner of your Video Story. Choose "Delete" and a check message will appear. Click on "Yes" to confirm you want to delete your microsite. This action cannot be undone.

How do I duplicate a Video Story?

You can update your experience easily, even if it's already published. 

Go to your workspace and click on the three dots on the upper right corner. Choose "Duplicate". An overlay will appear so that you can name your duplicate experience (by default, we add "-Copy" to the title).
You can also change the workspace of your duplicated experience. Warning : custom theme or animation cannot be duplicated from a workspace to another.

How do I update a Video Story?

Edit your Video Story from the Fastory builder, as usual. Then, go to the "Export" tab (on the top right corner) and click on Update your Story to push the latest version online. 

Warning about story updates: if you uploaded your Video Story as native on Snapchat or Instagram, it won't update on these social media channels.

Did this answer your question?